When downloading such as onlyfans, when adding a URL it checks on all available videos and asks which to download. Each account name of onlyfans is created as a folder in the MAC OS. Now I choose some files to download, and it gets completed. in few days I check again, the list of entire selection appears again, thus I may have forgotten which files I downloaded earlier. So what happens at that point when I select same file a) in case if the file exists in same folder and b) in case the file was removed from that downloaded folder? what happens in both scenarios?