This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

BLU-RAY TO BLU-RAY or BLU-RAY TO MAIN MOVIE

I am very new to this. When I try to put in my copy of Dark Knight, it will scan the disk but when it's done with the scan the Source window says "Please insert DVD disc or choose DVD folder/image file". What am I doing wrong??? Thanks for your time in advance.

Originally posted by silvershadow415 View Post
    I am very new to this. When I try to put in my copy of Dark Knight, it will scan the disk but when it's done with the scan the Source window says "Please insert DVD disc or choose DVD folder/image file". What am I doing wrong??? Thanks for your time in advance.
    Hi silvershadow415,
    A few questions first please...
    1) what version of fab are you using.
    2) what is the DVD driver you are using.
    3) what is the OS on your PC/laptop

Comment

Same problem here with 6.1.05

I am having the same problem with Angles and Demons Blu Ray, nothing is high lighted, it just says to select a image file when I go to do a Clone Blu Ray or full movie ect.

Comment

Originally posted by swsw1550 View Post
        I am having the same problem with Angles and Demons Blu Ray, nothing is high lighted, it just says to select a image file when I go to do a Clone Blu Ray or full movie ect.
        If you meant Angels and Demons, it'll be released 11/24/09 until then I would hang on tight to that copy lol

Comment

Response

I am using version 6.0.4.0 of DVDfab

DVD Driver:
          C:\Windows\system32\drivers\xxxxxx.sys
          C:\Windows\system32\DRIVERS\cdrom.sys
          C:\Windows\system32\drivers\CLBStor.sys
          C:\Windows\system32\DRIVERS\GEARAspiWDM.sys

Operating System: Windows Vista Home Premium
          Last edited by W&B; 12-15-2009, 04:53 AM. Reason: removed software name

Comment

Originally posted by silvershadow415 View Post
            I am using version 6.0.4.0 of DVDfab

DVD Driver: