This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Disney movie problems

I've tried to copy "Old Dogs" and "The princess Frog" and neither will copy. Is anyone else having problems?

I know Old Dogs works, as I personally did that one !!!

You need to post more details ...

Are you using the PAID version ?

See links in my sig, especially Help Us Help You !!
    AX

The default Log File location: C:\Documents and Settings\"User Acct"\My Documents\DVDFab\Log

Comment

Yes I am paying for this version. I'm still pretty new at this. I tried to get my file to attatch but it wouldn't. I will copy/paste the last log. Hope you can help. I'm lost!!!

2010-03-16 14:19:44 ---- ******************** Log session stop 16-Mar 14:19:44.328 PID 3560********************
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info Current Drive selected : 2:0:0 - HL-DT-ST DVD-RAM GH22NP20 1.00 [D] (Ide)
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info Using Patin-Couffin driver Version 1.37, Internal revision 37 Async. Access mode
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info System default language : English (United States)
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info User default language : English (United States)
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info DLL Version : 3.2.6.408
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info DLL : C:\Program Files\DVDFab 6\vso_hwe.dll
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info Version : 6, 0, 1, 0
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info ExeName : C:\Program Files\DVDFab 6\DVDFab.exe
      2010-03-16 14:19:43 Info OS : Microsoft Windows XP Personal (build 2600) with Service Pack 3 5.1

Comment

First thing you need to do is update DVDFab, from what I see your running 6.0.1.0.

Go download this and install.

Are you doing Full Disc ? If not what are you selecting under DVD to DVD ?
        Last edited by AlienX69; 03-16-2010, 07:03 PM.
        AX

The default Log File location: C:\Documents and Settings\"User Acct"\My Documents\DVDFab\Log

Comment

Can verify both movies done with version 6.2.2.0 on Win 7 64 bit and Win XP 32 bit