having trouble with some discs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

having trouble with some discs

I too am having trouble with some discs. I am new to DVD fab, a friend recomended DVDFab and am currently using 8.0.1.1. I wish to copy some of my old movies because lately my dvd are getting damaged and DVDFab wont copy at least 3 of them. Lilo and Stitch 2: Stitch has a Glitch, Romeo Must Die and Superman Returns. I washed them using dishwashing liquid which usually works but this time nothing. What do you guys recommend?

Originally posted by Anariel View Post
    I too am having trouble with some discs. I am new to DVD fab, a friend recomended DVDFab and am currently using 8.0.1.1. I wish to copy some of my old movies because lately my dvd are getting damaged and DVDFab wont copy at least 3 of them. Lilo and Stitch 2: Stitch has a Glitch, Romeo Must Die and Superman Returns. I washed them using dishwashing liquid which usually works but this time nothing. What do you guys recommend?
    Go to common settings green dot with check mark and select Pathplayer then Disable it. Restart DVDFab and try again. Also I moving your post and my reply to a thread of your own

Comment

Tips on Troubleshooting Analyzing/Ripping dvds
      If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

You know how to whistle, don't you, Steve? You just put your lips together and... blow. | Lauren Bacall | "To Have and Have Not" (1944).

Comment

old dvd's