This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Error=500.01 1

I am using version 7.0.3.0 and I tried to rip the movie Invincible to my hard drive and then use Blu-ray to mobile and convert to mkv.h264.audiocopy. When I "click" to start conversion I get the message process failed Error = 500.01 1. This is my first try at Blu-ray but I have coverted many Dvd's using the Dvd to mobile option. Any suggestions on what I am doing wrong and how to fix? Thanks....

marley84092
    believe me, providing logs along with description of your system and what you actually were doing will really help you to get an advise that make sense.
    Please visit http://forum.dvdfab.com/showthread.php?t=16 for guidance.
    sigpic

Please post your logs the default location is:

For Win7 C:\Users\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    For Vista C:\Users\User Name\Documents\DVDFab\Log
    For XP C:\Documents and Settings\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    Please use attachment button and attach your most recent, Internal log and post right here.

Comment

I have the same problem when ripping the movie "Match Point". First of all tried it with the bluray. Did not work. Rip the bluray to hard disk using another software. Tried it from the folder. Gave me the same error.

DVDFAB internal log:

DVDFab 7.0.4.0 (2010/04/18 16:33:45)

0m 03.31s: option dvd2dvd 1 dvd2mobile 1 bluray2bluray 1 file2mobile 1 filemover 1
      0m 34.46s: got bdmv
      0m 35.65s: got extended bdinfo
      0m 55.92s: begin mobile work ...
      0m 55.95s: create config(5)
      0m 55.95s: convert profile(mkv.remux)
      0m 55.95s: blu-ray playlist(1) angle(0) chapter(1->13)
      0m 55.95s: stream(4113,AVC,0) stream(4352,LPCM,0) stream(4608,PGS,8) stream(4609,PGS,8) stream(4610,PGS,8)
      0m 55.95s: device(mkv) format(mkv)
      0m 55.95s: subpicture preset(2), mode(2)
      0m 56.04s: mobile work failed(500.01 1)

DVDFAB Process Log

16:34:38: U gaat "Blu-ray to Mobile" opties proberen.