Problem with TELASA download file

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Telasa Problem with TELASA download file

Downloaded files freeze at about 5 seconds, something I've been asking for improvement for the past two years. The sound cuts out at the last 3 seconds and the end of the sound is missing, but this has not been resolved even with version 6.1.5.8.
    At the time of version 6.1.5.0, I made a request that I don't know how many times, but it was ignored without any response. Until then, the only response to requests has been "I will report it to the staff."

Could you please respond properly soon?

If you say it's impossible to improve, please at least don't ignore the comment and reply that it's impossible.

Again, this phenomenon appears in almost all downloaded files from TELASA. This is a common symptom for both 64-bit and 32-bit versions.
    Thank you again. Please do your best to improve.​

There was a wording that was misleading.
    instead of about 5 seconds
    It freezes at "around the last 5 seconds of the downloaded file".​​

Comment

Originally posted by maasa7 View Post
      There was a wording that was misleading.
      instead of about 5 seconds
      It freezes at "around the last 5 seconds of the downloaded file".​​
      Hello, please delete the two folders and then run StreamFab to try again and see the result.
      %HOMEPATH%/Documents/DVDFab/StreamFab/Temp
      %HOMEPATH%/Documents/DVDFab/StreamFab/log​

If still have a problem, please offer us the url you have problem with and the log file for checking, thanks.

Comment

I executed the instructions, but there is no change, so I will attach the relevant URL and log file.

As I have written many times, this phenomenon applies to (almost?) all downloaded files.
        Here are two URLs that are particularly easy to understand.