This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

ESPN+ ESPN+ error

It appears that Streamfab is not detecting or finding the resolutions. I know that ESPN+ is 720 and 2 channel only, but i am getting an error on downloading. I looked through the logs and it looks like Streamfab is trying to download at the highest resolution (1440); however i am a novice and may not be reading them correctly. I am not given the opportunity to choose any resolution or audio type. I tried changing my streamfab setings to max of 720 2 channel, but i am having the same issue. I was able to do this on 09-16-2024 and download several games, but not today.

Edit, i have uploaded a screenshot and logs, but the logs dont appear on the attachments.

Edit. In an attempt to get a recent log, i renamed the old log AND RESTARTED STREAMFAB. it is now downloading. no other changes have been made...
    Attached Files
    Last edited by bainmeister1; 09-22-2024, 12:42 PM.

I've no access and without log i can't guess the error

But if it's a live stream - i'm afraid there is no way​

Comment

I don't see an On Demand listing for the replay of the LSU vs. UCLA game on ESPN+ or any other Disney property. That matches the results in your log.

Code:
      2024:09:22-07:27:58 0x00004b28 [Info]: BatchDownloadManager::slot_end  setCurrentItemStatus failed
      2024:09:22-07:27:58 0x00004b28 [Info]: [File Check]: record file location:  ""
      2024:09:22-07:27:58 0x00004b28 [Info]: [File Check]: record file not existed
      2024:09:22-07:27:58 0x00004b28 [Info]: BatchDownloadManager::slot_end "emit sig_downloadFinished: success :0, getCefControlType :12, strID :401628365, nErrorCode :800, strErrorTextForTaskQueue :Failure starting download, please contact us for help., strOutPath :"​
      In the future, please follow this procedure for obtaining and posting your StreamFab.log...