DVDFab Forum - DRM Removal does NOT save changed "save to" location

instagram takipci satin al - instagram takipci satin al mobil odeme - takipci satin al

bahis siteleri - deneme bonusu - casino siteleri

bahis siteleri - kacak bahis - canli bahis

goldenbahis - makrobet - cepbahis

cratosslot - cratosslot giris - cratosslot

istanbul escort - çapa escort - şirinevler escort - avcılar escort - şişli escort - avrupa yakası escort - şirinevler escort - halkalı escort - beylikdüzü escort - mecidiyeköy escort - ümraniye escort - adana escort malatya escort

film izle - film izle

istanbul escort - çapa escort - şirinevler escort - avcılar escort - şişli escort - avrupa yakası escort - şirinevler escort - halkalı escort - beylikdüzü escort - mecidiyeköy escort - ümraniye escort - adana escort malatya escort

film izle - film izle

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

DRM Removal does NOT save changed "save to" location

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • oldManInFL
    replied
    What file and its location, please. It sure would be nice if DVDFAB fixed the issue!

    Leave a comment:


  • walkerx
    replied
    if you manually edit the xml file and enter the location, it works next time you load the app but then reverts back to default location

    Leave a comment:


  • Mona
    replied
    Originally posted by KidJoe View Post
    DRM Removal for Audio "remembers" the last used output location. DRM Removal for Video does not, and instead goes to the DVDFab save location.
    We will check again.

    Leave a comment:


  • KidJoe
    replied
    DRM Removal for Audio "remembers" the last used output location. DRM Removal for Video does not, and instead goes to the DVDFab save location.

    Leave a comment:


  • oldManInFL
    replied
    Still broken in 12.0.4

    Leave a comment:


  • walkerx
    replied
    this is the same for all versions of the drm removal tool, i've never had it save the locatio i use, but the main app lets me change when do a dvd or bluray

    Leave a comment:


  • oldManInFL
    replied
    Tried running as admin, still did not save "save to" location

    Leave a comment:


  • oldManInFL
    replied
    dvdfab 11.0.5.4, windows 10 Home version 1903. It allows me to change it, but next time I run the program, the value I entered does not show. I will try to run as admin.

    Leave a comment:


  • Mona
    replied
    Originally posted by oldManInFL View Post
    DRM Removal does NOT save changed "save to" location
    We cannot reproduce the problem. Which DRM version are you using? And what is your operating system and version?
    You can right-click on DVDFab to run it as Administrator to try again.

    Leave a comment:


  • DRM Removal does NOT save changed "save to" location

    DRM Removal does NOT save changed "save to" location
Working...
X