Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How select subtitle in DVDFAB software

Hello,
    Can someone help me with simply explanation how to choose wanted subtitle in Blu Ray disc with DVDFAB software
    Look I am not a expert in this software. I just want to made my private film collection in MKV format from original Blu Ray film with title in my language.

My question is next : One original Blu Ray film has for example 10 different subtitles. When I open Blu Ray disc with DVDFAB software and select to convert Blu Ray disc to MKV file,how can I chose from this 10 different subtitles just one which I want. I have not seen this option in software where can I select subtitle which I want (for example on my language).I don't no where are all this subtitles in Original BluRay disc.

I have made conversion, but the MKV file was with English title or without title and I know that on this BluRay disc is subtitle on my language.
    Please send me simple instruction (step by step) what I must to do to choose subtitle which I want

Many thanks in advance for support and help

Step 3 here:
    or Step 2 here:
    See pictures. Subpicture is your subtitle.
    sigpic

Please post your logs the default location is:

For Win7 C:\Users\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    For Vista C:\Users\User Name\Documents\DVDFab\Log
    For XP C:\Documents and Settings\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    Please use attachment button and attach your most recent, Internal log and post right here.

Comment

Originally posted by IPopov50 View Post
      Step 3 here:
      or Step 2 here:
      See pictures. Subpicture is your subtitle.
      Ipopov50 many thanks for your explanation,now is more clear this software for me, I have do like in sent link with instruction.
      When I have made conversion I received 3 separate files
      1.index file
      2.MKV file
      3. sub file