DVDFab Forum - The New Round of Amazon Gift Card Sec-killing is Coming!

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The New Round of Amazon Gift Card Sec-killing is Coming!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • From Meta Info Team The New Round of Amazon Gift Card Sec-killing is Coming!

    Users with FCs above 6000 can join the campaign and seckill an Amazon Gift Card on 9:00 AM GMT on July 1st, 2016 .
    How to get FCs?
    You may upload Meta Info to get FCs. Generally, you will get 1000 FC per disc.
    In order to make the upload process smooth, you should check two things first.

    1. You have enabled the Meta Info feature in your Blu-ray Copy or Blu-ray Ripper.
    2.The disc you would like to upload has not been uploaded by others. Search the movie name at http://metainfo.dvdfab.cn/en/ to see whether the movie has been in the meta info database.

    Act now and get the amazon gift card for free:
    http://metainfo.dvdfab.cn/en/get_cash.htm

  • #2
    Time Zones for Claiming the Cash

    We don't want anyone to miss out on the cards due to time zone confusion, so here are the dates and times when the claiming period opens at various spots around the world.

    Friday, July 1, 2016 at 9:00:00 AM UTC=
    • London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 10:00:00 AM BST UTC+1 hour
    • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 7:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
    • Santiago (Chile) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 5:00:00 AM CLT UTC-4 hours
    • Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 5:00:00 PM CST UTC+8 hours
    • Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 11:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
    • Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 12:00:00 Noon MSK UTC+3 hours
    • Lima (Peru - Lima) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM PET UTC-5 hours
    • Prague (Czech Republic) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 11:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
    • Johannesburg (South Africa) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 11:00:00 AM SAST UTC+2 hours
    • Honolulu (USA - Hawaii) Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 11:00:00 PM HAST UTC-10 hours
    • New York (USA - New York) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 5:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours
    • Tokyo (Japan) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 6:00:00 PM JST UTC+9 hours
    • New Delhi (India - Delhi) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 2:30:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
    • Singapore (Singapore) Friday, July 1, 2016 at 5:00:00 PM SGT UTC+8 hours
    Supplying DVDFab Logs in the Forum ...........................User Manual PDF for DVDFab v11................................ Guide: Using Images in Posts
    Supplying DMS Logs to Developers.............

    Comment

    Working...
    X