This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

DVDFab (UI/General) Fix It for XP SP3 users

Please work on a fix for us XP SP3 users who are having problems, whatever you changed or added to the first QT version is more than likely causing this problem. There are quiet a few post on this subject, thank you, and to the mods I am not a newbie with fab as I started with ver. 2.9 and never had a problem until the QT came out
    Paid Not To Work
    US Navy Retired ( 20 Years )
    Proudly Served On
    USS Coral Sea CVA-43 (VF-154) / USS Oriskany CVA-34 (VFP-63) / USS Ranger CVA-61 (VF-121)
    6 trips to the Gulf Of Tonkin

They are working on it daily and have been for weeks. I assure you that the users with this problem have not been forgotten. If they could duplicate the problem it could be solved faster. I could not make it fail on my old XPSP3 rig either.
    Supplying DVDFab Logs in the Forum ...........................User Manual PDF for DVDFab v11................................ Guide: Using Images in Posts
    Supplying DMS Logs to Developers................................Enlarger AI FAQ.....

Comment

Originally posted by signals View Post
      They are working on it daily and have been for weeks. I assure you that the users with this problem have not been forgotten. If they could duplicate the problem it could be solved faster. I could not make it fail on my old XPSP3 rig either.
      Thanks Paul just wish they could find out whats going on because I have tried everything, I know it will be hard to troubleshoot when some can't even load it to get a log
      Paid Not To Work
      Proudly Served On
      USS Coral Sea CVA-43 (VF-154) / USS Oriskany CVA-34 (VFP-63) / USS Ranger CVA-61 (VF-121)

Comment