Stopped working

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stopped working

I have been using DVD Fab blu-ray copy for almost two years and have had no problems. I upgraded my software and it's gone down hill since then. The program crashes even before it starts. A screen comes up and says something caused the program to stop responding (or something like that) and the program will close. I have installed, uninstalled, and reinstalled all three of the latest versions multiple times. One minute the software will work and either I close it by accident or I have to reboot my computer. Next time I go to open it the program will not open again. I have not changed anything on my computer at all. If I only had a trial subscription I would not care. Like a dummy I paid for a life subscription and sorry I did that now. I contacted customer support and get told the same thing over and over again. Uninstall and reinstall.

Hi daisymay89
    Please post logs generated by Fab the default location is:
    For Win7 C:\Users\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    or Vista C:\Users\User Name\Documents\DVDFab\Log
    or for XP C:\Documents and Settings\User Name\My Documents\DVDFab\Log
    Please use attachment button and attach your most recent, Internal and Burn log(s)and post right here.
    CBR929
    Even if it's a little thing, do something for those who have need of help, something for which you get no pay but the privilege of doing it.

Setting Up ImgBurn and DVDFab to work together

Tips for Posting DVDFab Logs in the Forum

Comment

Here are the logs. I tried installing the most recent version again and program will not open.
      Attached Files

Comment