Copy Blu Ray Movie, Menu & Subtitles Only

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Copy Blu Ray Movie, Menu & Subtitles Only

Hi, I'm very new to the Blu Ray arena and just have a (hopefully) simple question.

How can I copy just the movie, its "pop-up" menu and subtitles? I don't want all the trailers, etc., just the pop-up menu to use to jump to specific scenes and access the subtitles. I've tried the "main movie" and under customize, the "movie" title. Neither gives me the menu nor subtitles, only the "full disc" option gives these choices.

In short, I just want the movie, menu and subtitles; none of the other stuff.

Any advice would be appreciated.

Thank you!

Since this is about the Blu-ray Copy process, I will move your thread to that forum.

Are you playing this on a standalone player or watching on a PC?
    Supplying DVDFab Logs in the Forum ...........................User Manual PDF for DVDFab v11................................ Guide: Using Images in Posts
    Supplying DMS Logs to Developers................................Enlarger AI FAQ.....

Comment

Thanks for replying. I play these on a standalone player on my TV.

Comment

Nobody?

Really? There is nobody out there that has any answers or more information to my question?

Comment

Menu Location?

Sorry to be the Village Idiot here. The subtitles were right under my nose and is not a problem.

But - which folder, title, etc. is the menu/pop-pup menu located? I'd like to have the movie and the pop-up menu (scene selection), and none of the other stuff. I tried "customize" and clicked everything except the trailers, and still no pop-up menu.

Any advice would be appreciated. Thank you!

Comment

Originally posted by JRobert View Post
            Sorry to be the Village Idiot here. The subtitles were right under my nose and is not a problem.