Custom not function as it used to.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Custom Split is requiring every video file be selected. Can be disk1 or disk2 but not allowing CUSTOM exclusions.
    Cannot remove menus and just play all. Cannot select to Preserve or Not Preserve menus by disk.
    Change of play order not working either, it is listing video files in random order including video files not selected.
    I've been using DVDFab since 2007. System is Windows 7 Ultimate on a dual core Intel and Nvidia GPU.
    Last edited by alanbs; 06-17-2011, 04:49 AM.

DVDCopy Customize is not writing in play order selected. It wrote my last several DVD backups in reverse order from what was selected.
    I've been using DVDFab since 2007. System is Windows 7 Ultimate on a dual core Intel and Nvidia GPU.
    Last edited by alanbs; 06-17-2011, 04:51 AM.

Comment

Additional info

Additional info... it is NOT writing in reverse order as I had thought before.
      It is just ignoring the selected order, and writing in order of Title(angle) number.

Comment

I don't understand your mean.
        Both Custom exclusions and Play order are OK I tested just now with build 8.1.0.0.
        The function of 'Title Playback Order Settings' won't change Number of Title, but will change the playback Order. And user can custom exclusions feel free also.

ENV 1: Win7 ultimate, Intel Core2 Duo E7500, ATI Radeon HD 5670.
        ENV 2: Windows NT 6.1, Core i7 930, Nvidia GTX 460 .
        Player is TotalMedia Theatre 5.

Comment

Please give details steps, since I don't understand your mean.
          The function of 'Title Playback Order Settings' won't change Number of Title, but will change the playback Order. And user can custom exclusions feel free also.

ENV 1: Win7 ultimate, Intel Core2 Duo E7500, ATI Radeon HD 5670.
          ENV 2: Windows NT 6.1, Core i7 930, Nvidia GTX 460 .
          Player is TotalMedia Theatre 5.

Comment