This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Problems with New Moon

I just tried New Moon and I'm getting Reading?Writing Error Control Error while reading ? Choose what to do? I tried ignore all, then retry and Ignore. Can anyone tell me what to do? ( I'm new at this )

Moved your post to a new thread so you can receive individualized support.

Are you sure you used the new 7.0.2.5 Beta? That is the only version that currently supports New Moon.

Comment

New Moon Problems

I am having trouble reading Blue Moon. I also have a new computer and cannot find the old website that provided assistance. Any Suggestions? WolfpackRon.

Comment

Originally posted by PepperAnn
        Good Morning,
        You wrote on your post that I should use the new 7.0.2.5 Beta? Where do I find that or how do I get it? Also could you tell me when they have upgrades for DVD Fab, do they email you or do you go to the web site and download? I bought a lifetime to DVD Fab, so I'm still learning? I would appreciate your help and advice. Thank you.
        PepperAnn
        Latest Beta Versions has what you are looking for.

Also, please post in the forums for help. This way others that have the same question can benefit.

Comment

Please make sure you are using DVDFab 7.0.2.5 Beta as it is the only version with support for New Moon.

Comment

The old forum is still there, but most users have come here. This is the only forum suported by the developers. I am moving your thread to the DVD to DVD forum. Add some information the problems you are having.
            Supplying DVDFab Logs in the Forum ...........................User Manual PDF for DVDFab v11................................ Guide: Using Images in Posts
            Supplying DMS Logs to Developers................................Enlarger AI FAQ.....

Comment

Originally posted by Complication View Post